Season Ticket Winner

Former Ohio State Football kicker Drew Basil sold the winning ticket in a fundraiser for his hometown alumni club. The grand prize winner drawn in the club’s annual scholarship raffle is Jen Krohn, a co-worker with Drew in Columbus.

Jen wins season tickets to every 2017 home game. Congratulations, Jen! Club members donated several game tickets as runner up prizes. Gail Stout and Bruce Smith won tickets to the Army game donated by Tom Ramsey and Rep. Gary Scherer. John Wedebrook won UNLV tickets donated by Tim & Karen Corcoran. Neal Senff won Maryland tickes donated by Frank Hirsch. Pat McAllister won Illinois tickets donated by Dan Cryder. Thank you to all the scholarship supporters! You raised over $10,000 for scholarships that go to Ross County students attending the Ohio State University.

Frank and Steve draw entry

Champion Ticket Seller Frank Hirsch and club president Steve Gray draw the winning entry at the club meeting on August 23’rd.